• as of
  • Democrats:
  • Republicans:
  • Others:
  • Total:

Your Elections Team

Robin Conte
Assistant Supervisor of Elections
RConte@ClayElections.com
Holly DePaul
Elections Services Manager
HDepaul@ClayElections.com
Lynn Gaver
Data Processing Manager
LGaver@ClayElections.com
Lisa Hogan
Voter Services Manager/Candidate Qualifying Officer
LHogan@ClayElections.com
Jim Krause
System Administrator
JKrause@ClayElections.com

 

Scott Miller
GIS Specialist
SMiller@ClayElections.com
Thunder Nkere
Voter Outreach and Elections Communication/ Election Worker Coordinator
TNkere@ClayElections.com